Skip to main content
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Contact Us

School Contacts (non instructional)

Principal- Dr. Michael Mansfield- michael_mansfield@pvusd.net

Assistant Principal- Joshua Phillips- joshua_phillips@pvusd.net

School Counselor- Nereyda Camacho- nereyda_camacho@pvusd.net

Librarian- Kelly Mennie- kelly_mennie@pvusd.net

Office Manager- DeAnn Najera- deann_najera@pvusd.net

Attendance Specialist- Rafael Arce- rafael_arce@pvusd.net

School Nurse- Yolanda Figueroa- yolanda_figueroa@pvusd.net

 

Teacher Directory

 

Office Number 831-728-7834 (Hours 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Fax Number 831-728-8139

1001 Huntington Drive

Aptos, CA 95003

 

For attendance, please call 831-728-7834 (choose option 3).  Please leave a detailed message, including the reason for the absence.

$("#block_i2a1qd402ww").hide();